Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lucky_Sebastian

33 San Luis Obispo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This section used to have a funny quip about how I'm "under construction", and I had to delete it, because who isn't? So lets break it down shall we.
I've lived out here in the west for 4 years now. Been on a number of dates and nothings really sparked off. Making the change from east coast girls to california girls in my late 20's has been rough, and I'm on OKC to see if I can find a common denominator.
Have a look at my profile and let me know whats up, will ya?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to California from Ohio, and it was the best decision I ever made. I'll be going back to finish school now, and just enjoying the central coast and not being ass deep in snow.

Still recovering from my second knee surgery, I'm always up for a hike up the mountain, or an afternoon in the pool. Staying mobile and physically sound are paramount. I would live at the beach if I could.

Long term has me headed back to school, but for now, I'm enjoying a humble stipend from my writing efforts, I'm still playin poker part time ( pays the bills and its easy. cant complain ), and I'm in the middle of a novel I've been working on for the past 9 years ... which of course, has made me 0 dollars and 00 cents thus far. Keeps my hands busy though. Thats worth somethin, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an observer. I used to be a professional poker player, and watching, listening, and analyzing just come as second nature now, which has made me a pretty good listener.
On the other end, I joke around a lot and like to have a good time, and have been known to entertain the masses. Drinks may have been involved in these circumstances.
Poker, Soccer, Story-Telling as I've been told, and nearly washing my two cars. I'm a bad car parent. Its sad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to go with the fact that I am rarely wearing pants, my laugh, or my neon green and yellow fanny pack.

That was a joke.

No one has ever told me my laugh was the first thing they noticed.
Yes, I like the 80s.
No, I don't still own the fanny pack.
Yes, I actually owned one.
No, not after the age of 5,
Yes, it was neon green and yellow.

Don't be a hater.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favortite Book: The Great Gatsby.

Favorite Movie: possibly Good Will Hunting. Its a tough choice. Let's go with "Movie with most significant impact": Good Will Hunting, The Exorcist, Donnie Darko. In no specific order.

Favorite Music: Blues. Classic Rock. Trance. Easy Listening. Classical. R & B. I swing many different ways. For whatever reason it may be, I never seem to swing toward country. Sorry, country fans.

Favorite Food: I've always liked a good burger. I love Seafood. I'd give my life for an order of sushi. As a side note, Best Burger in SLO: Local (until they closed up shop and left me hangin ...). Best Sushi in SLO: Kumiko, easily.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunshine. Tan worthy sunshine.
2. People to laugh with. Witty humor, or its 3am and we're all tired humor.
3. Paper and Pencil. I have journals to tend to and sketches to sketch.
4. Food. It sounds trivial, I'm sure, but I love my foods.
5. Self Analysis. Self Explanatory.
6. The Room to Improve. No, seriously. I've discovered I start to die inside when I feel like I've reached the pinnacle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The way life keeps scaling everything down and making anything I'm worried about seem plain and trivial.

How many people actually buy stuff from those QVC shows at 2:16 in the morning.

Why the California female is so drastically different from the East Coast / Midwest female. Not even remotely joking.

Sushi. Just ... sushi.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the boyos, down at the beach, being lazy inside somewhere playing board games or watching movies.

Food is a constant in the afore mentioned scenarios.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like pina coladas, and getting caught in the rain.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Its probably a good idea to message me if:

You need a laugh.
Love a good movie night.
Enjoy swimming and the beach.
Love good food.
Wanna chat.
Did I mention swimming?
Did I mention beach?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!