Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Minneapolis, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive, energetic soul. Explorer by nature, whether traveling across the globe or trying out the new neighborhood spot for brunch. I do my best to be kind to people, animals and this amazing planet we all share. Enjoy all forms of art; film, music, fashion, architecture, landscaping. Could spend all day in MIA or The Walker. Love MPR, the great outdoors and my job at a non-profit.

Love being a woman and expressing my femininity. I live in skirts & dresses. Very low-maintenance, natural and always up for a road trip!

I am open, passionate and can be quite a goofball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just had my one year anniversary at a non-profit. Feels good to be part of something that helps better the world. So far its been very challenging to change industries after fourteen years but overall a smart move to switch it up and allow myself to grow, learn and stretch.
I live by the Golden Rule and treat others as I would like to be treated.
I live as 'green' as possible; recycle, renew, reuse! And compost!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cartwheels! I give excellent hugs, you know 'real' ones, heart to heart, knees to knees. Don't bother giving me some bullshit hug - No thanks.
I am very nurturing, like to take care of people.
Fabulous hostess!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or eyes. My warmth and sincerity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Silence of the Lambs, Fight Club, American Beauty, Let the Right One in (Swedish version), It's a Wonderful Life
Shows: Sherlock, House of Cards, Black Mirror, Tiny House Nation
Music: Love the Current 89.3!!!
Favorites: Modest Mouse, Fiona Apple, Polica, The Savages, Sylvan Esso, Tame Impala, The Black Keys, Iron and Wine, Phantogram, Radiohead, Lucius, Frank Ocean, Cloud Cult.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water - I always have my Sigg bottle on me.

Popcorn when I watch a movie, its part of the experience man.

Music. Alternative, blues, classical. It keeps me sane.


Kind words.

Meaningful touch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human condition.

My part in this world.

Building my own Tiny Home:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying Happy Hour with friends, catching a movie at Riverview, reading, out dancing- I can boogie down- no joke or heading to bed early because my work week kicked my ass.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crush on Channy Leaneagh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dig what you see/read here in my bio and think we'd hit it off.

Take care.