Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuckyinLaw

19 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name's Kyle, and I'm a student at Carleton U. I spend most of my time reading, playing games (video games and board games, mostly.), and watching TV, when I have the time.

Sorry my profile's currently so barren, I've only been filling this out in my off hours. Right now, you'd probably be better off sending me a message, if you want to get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently doing my undergrad in Law. Other than that, I'm mostly just doing schoolwork, with occasional journeys into the city, to find interesting things to do.
I’m really good at
Listening. I absolutely love hearing what people have to say, regardless of what it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice. I'm very good at public speaking, and people tell me I've got a lawyer's voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle, House of Leaves, Basically everything Chuck Palahniuk's ever written, Norwegian Wood, Cyrano De Bergerac, I, Robot, A Scanner Darkly, Ender's Game, Earth Abides, Daytripper, Hearts in Atlantis, Battle Royale, Cloud Atlas, Ghostwritten, Good Omens, John Dies at the End, Slaughterhouse Five, Catch 22, Black Hole, Dune, Y: The Last Man, I Killed Adolf Hitler, Morning Glories, Sex Criminals, Preacher, Saga, Lost Girls, Asterios Polyp, Pyongyang, and Jimmy Corrigan: The Smartest Boy on Earth.

Movies: Hero, Y Tu Mama Tambien, The Night of the Hunter, Equilibrium, North by Northwest, 127 Hours, Youth in Revolt, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Being John Malkovich, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Charlie Bartlett, Waking Life, Hard Candy, Brick, Three Inches, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, Akira, Paprika, Exit Through the Gift Shop, Ong Bak, Ip Man, The Professional, Les Mis, Drive, Rear Window, Boondock Saints, Looper, Midnight in Paris, A Fistful Of Dollars, Snatch, American Psycho, and Pulp Fiction.

Music: The Sheepdogs, Hey Ocean!, The Black Keys, Jack White, The Arctic Monkeys, Cage the Elephant, Caravan Palace, Modest Mouse, Andrew Jackson Jihad, The National, Said the Whale, Big Giant Circles, Jim Guthrie, Hollerado, PROTODOME, and The Pack A.D.
The six things I could never do without
-My Laptop
-Human Interaction
-Games(Board, Video, Tabletop, or otherwise.)
-Books
-Netflix
-Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wish I could narrow it down to a couple of things, but I tend to just have an insane stream-of-consciousness monologue running through my head, all day, every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Existing, mostly. I haven't had enough time to develop any sort of routine. I like to explore the city, when I'm not studying, gaming, or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You find me appealing, and want to chat. A quick warning: I tend not to respond well to dick pics, or incredibly bad grammar. I'm not asking for perfection, but I appreciate it if you understand how punctuation works.