Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luckyleni

25 Haltom City, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well trolling didnt work lol so lets see if anyone stops by I'm an Ex-Army vet served in alaska from the great state of texas did 18 months serving our country over seas [little over 3 years total] ima total nerd who loves to game cosplay and hit up conventions dont care much for the small shit but hey ppl do what ppl do. GRAMMAR IS OVERRATED [physics is way go]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got a job Managing a What-A-Burger start Monday [3/18/2013]
and am going to school major in physics HOOAH AIRBORNE =P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'ma gamer so one would imagine lol I'm good at math reading games and problem solving... spelling not so much grammer PFT nerdy stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im weird crazy happy go lucky person. And I say Hooah alot and I lose it when people talk down to our military
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav. book:Space Viking H.Beam Piper
Doctor who
Harry potter
Twilight [sparklnig vamps or not its good hate books though lol couldnt read past the second one it sucked]
family guy american dad PHINEAS AND FERB
i love nerdcore music and parodies
food i love alot of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kid
Dreams
Learning- Education
that thing over there
Friends
Inter-webs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ifs.....
=) because you never know what may happen
how my kiddo is
making sure shes safe..... sending her monies...
and what am i gonna do today..........
What kind of bike I want next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my mates. Playing computer games at home. Working. sitting at a bar spinning in my chair while drinking.[ya know cuzz its fun to get drunk and spin as fast as u can then just fall down]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well.....I search my house for zombies when everyone's sleeping and I don't open very many closets past 7 p.m.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you want to... I'm here to start over again I dont wanna meet upity selfish people.... I dont wanna meet im to good for you people... I wanna meet someone who wants to go out and play from time to time hang out with friends play games go to conventions dress up have a blast.... I dont wanna watch paint dry and bitch and moan cuzz u wont hold me I want someone whose like there is shit we could be doing RIGHT NOW lets do it mang message me if your that person.... cuzz im home 1-2 nights a week i dont want you at home waiting i want you by my side screaming as loud as you can that we could be going harder.... =) unless were somewhere being nerds n gaming then SSSHHHHHH were trying to down a boss/kill a guy/ snipe something/ roleplay