Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luckyone1216

25 M Fontana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a sweet and very caring person, I love life and just try to enjoy all the small things and try not to worry so much when you got tomorrow to change it or fix it. I go with the flow but when it comes down to it I can take charge and be serious about it too. Talk to me to find out more about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work at Tuesday Morning as the Assistant Manager. I am also going to school for business in hopes to one day run my own retail store maybe something like clothing.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm good at helping people when they're in need of help. I am always there for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I would say my eyes or my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read all that much but I have read The Hunger Games and really liked all three. I like classic books like Pride and Prejudice,The Scarlet Letter and much more like that. Movies are one of my favorite things to do! I love all kinds of movies. I'll list a few. 1.The Seven Year Itch 2. The Wizard of Oz (original one)3.Jurassic Park 4.The People Under the Stairs 5.Nightmare on Elm Street (1984). My favorite show right now is The Walking Dead. I do watch a few crazy reality shows too don't judge me . Music would have to be a toss up of Country and pop but I do keep an open mind to Rap Rock Spanish etc. Food is my life haha. I am a sucker for Italian food all the way.
I also love Musicals too!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Laughter
4. Food/Water
5. Technology
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future looks like and what my life will be filed with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am working, hanging with friends, watching movies or reading a book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
It's up to you.