Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luckythewildboy

24 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello world I'm James. I like to go out, I like to stay in, depends on what the night calls for. I tend to get into a little trouble here and there but nothing too major. I love motorcycles and cars, and I'll try anything else that may give me a rush ;)

Just moved to loxahatchee, looking to meet some new people.

Anything more you want to find out, just ask. I'm brutally honest and straight to the point, some people haven't been able to handle that.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved up to loxahatchee. Workin for a chain shop.
I’m really good at
Anything automotive related. I also play the guitar fairly decently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind of a dick. I'm a very straight foreword person and I call bullshit when I see it. Physically though, probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a whole lot any more these days other than the news.

I usually tend to gravitate towards action, adventure, comedy type movies. I'm also always down to see something that someone else thinks I would enjoy.

I enjoy all types of music. From classical to country to rap, there's not really a type I don't enjoy other than dubstep.

I love home cooked food, not really picky on what.
The six things I could never do without
A guitar, a way to communicate, my tools, a safe place to sleep, a method of travel, work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next move is going to be, I like being a few steps ahead of people these days.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work weekends, so just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I fall for a woman, I'm a total sucker.

Apparently I have issues with authority, or so I'm told.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're down to meet up on a weekday night and get to know each other.