Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LucyDeSanders

20 Lacey, WA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently living in South Carolina but I'm trying to decide if I want to move to Washington. Also, I am not on this site to hook up so please refrain from messaging me if that is your intention. I would like to meet someone who is mature, loyal, trustworthy, and ultimately he will love and treat me with the respect I deserve.
I do have high expectations. I believe that the guy should make the first move (I’m a little old fashioned like that).
I will go ahead and say that I have some medical problems that have taken a toll on my body and limit that places I can go and sometimes what I can eat. I try to not let it hold be back but that doesn’t always happen. So on days that I feel defeated, I spend my time at home. Which means I love to watch movies and cuddle.
I am one of those people who is shy and reserved when I first meet people but once I feel comfortable, nothing seems to hold me back. I am an open-minded person and I try to see all perspectives in a situation before making a decision. I am also brutally honest, my family would say that I don’t have a filter. I guess that is true because I unintentionally hurt feelings.
I can be stubborn. If I do not want to do something, then I will not do it. I am not your typical girl, I am not “fragile”. I am a tomboy who likes to do most activities that guys like to do and I am not afraid to get down and dirty.

Instant attraction... if...
* You can sing My Girl
*You can do an Alan Rickman impersonation.
- Brownie points if you at least try.

*Message me to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a junior in college majoring in special education.

Right now, nothing is set in stone. Life happens and plans change.

For my future, I want to have a good career and shortly after I want to start a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• Cooking
• Organizing
• Listening
• Cuddling
• Dodgeball
• Nerf Gun Wars
• Not taking serious photos
• Ice Hockey (played for 13+ years)
• Drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have blue eyes and that I am short. Also, I look really young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:
(I am definitely one who loves to eat, and I am not a picky eater)
- Steak: Medium Rare
- Crabs/ Oysters/ Shrimp
- Bacon
- Extra Crispy Fried Chicken
- Homemade Mashed Potatoes
- Sweet Tea
- Hot Tea before bed
- Chai Iced Latte
- Haribo Gummy Bears
- Starburst
- Reese's Pieces
- Mexican food (My favorite part is the chips and salsa)

Books:
- The Great Gatsby
- Mice of Men
- Perks Of Being a Wallflower
- To Kill a Mockingbird
- Harry Potter Series
- Summer Moon

Movies:
- Harry Potter
- Perks of Being a Wallflower
- Lord of the Rings
- Braveheart
- Fried Green Tomatoes
- Mice of Men
- The Green Mile
- Forrest Gump
- Superhero movies
- Anything Disney or Pixar
(And I really enjoy any scary movie)

Tv Shows:
- Revenge
- The Walking Dead
- Orange is the New Black
- The Originals
- The Vampire Diaries
- Breaking Bad
- The Big Bang Theory
- The Following
- Family Guy
- Dance Moms

Music:
- Cage the Elephants
- White Stripes
- Nirvana
- Weezer
- U2
- Imagine Dragons
- Red Hot Chili Peppers
- The Passengers
- Avicii
- Coldplay
- One Republic
- Aerosmith
- Kiss
- Lana Del Ray
(Alternative music)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• God
• Family
• Friends
• Animal Companion
• Blankets
• Pen and paper
• Music

Yes, I know that is more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
• My future
• Sicknesses
• Death
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggled up in a blanket cacoon watching a movie or spending time with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can touch my tongue to my nose. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting and you want someone to talk to.