Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LucyPoz

26 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I am just a girl looking for a nice guy. Impatiently waiting :) I love life, my dog, Mosby, and my family. I am looking for someone to adventure and laugh with. I am a sarcastic person so get used to it :)

I'm easy going and could survive on peanut butter for the rest of my life. I will try anything once when it comes to food and I will most likely like it. I have an irrational fear of tornados and snakes but at least I own up to it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a social worker at University Hospital. Love it. Keeps me busy and happy :) I'm also at the gym a lot. Lifting weights and running are very good stress relievers :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reading people and making them laugh. I am also really good with knowing random movie facts. It's a talent. If we play scene it you want me on your team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and funny. That's usually it :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Hunger Games, The Great Gatsby, and To Kill A Mockingbird.

My favorite TV show is How I Met Your Mother, hands down, love. I'm really a TV junky.

My favorite movie is Sleepless in Seattle followed closely by Transformers. I have an eclectic taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My IPhone
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My dog Mosby
5. Music
6. Diet Pepsi- lame
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future of course
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends at a bar/restaurant/movie/their house or chilling at home on the couch relaxing from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really get me to laugh hard I snort.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sick of meeting unfunny girls....or you just want to have a really good time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!