Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Cambridge, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 12, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I absolutely love food. I love cooking, spending hours reading recipes and restaurant menus, and trying out new places to eat. The biggest irony - I'm a bit of a picky eater. I don't eat vegetables or Mexican food. I love music, and seriously need to find a good venue in Boston for some good house music. I would love any recommendations for that! I have recently moved to Boston from Vancouver, so please don't ever try talking to me about hockey or the Bruins.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at my own jokes. I'm hilarious, but I tend to be the only one who thinks so haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I basically LOVE chicken curry and rice, in any form.
Dim sum is second on my list.

I really enjoy reading Victorian literature.. you get major points if you can figure out who my favorite author is just from my profile. I also read a bit of nonfiction as well. I'm currently reading Fooled by Randomness, by Nassim Nicholas Taleb.

Top 40 and House

Gossip Girl, The Office, Mad Men, Weeds (although I'm a bit behind), and The Real Housewives of Vancouver (yeah, I saw that eye roll and can feel your judgment.. you're missing out! trashy TV is awesome, especially when based out of your own home town)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family (obviously..)
My ipod
Spicy food (especially anything Asian.. total staple in my life!)
My list of things to do and my Google calendar
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends trying out a new restaurant or at a bar. I enjoy staying in, cooking and watching a movie too.