Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lucy_Sparkles

38 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Magic me into any environment, and I'll usually thrive. I can chat away at a cocktail party to strangers, and hike up the Himalayas, and I love nothing more than snuggling on the sofa with the one I love.

I'm passionate about living life to the full and having a giggle along the way. I love exploring the world, travelling and adventures. I lived and worked in some bonkers countries... Iraq, North Korea, China to name but a few, and now I'm back in the UK.

Try to get to a few galleries and shows each month, and love mooching about on Hampstead Heath. I'm an early bird, and go to yoga before work. I'm currently in transition, and setting up my own business after years of working as a TV journalist. I travel a fair bit for work too, but living a balanced life is definitely my priority, and I'd love to have someone to share my life with... Having adventures, and going to crazy places is much more fun when you have someone to share the ride with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent ten years living in Asia and the Middle East, and spent much of my life living out of a suitcase in random hotels. I'm now in London pretty much full time, and am really keen to have a bit more of a normal life, and have time for relationships, and friends.

I'm changing careers, and moving from journalism to life coaching, and find people fascinating... I worked in TV news for years, so love a good old debate about international politics and diplomacy, and I'll happily talk global economic policy. I'm just as happy to discuss literature, and learn about modern art, escape to the countryside for the weekend or plan mad adventures to despotic regime-run countries.

Best way to start my day? Well... I can think of one I won't mention on here, but I love nothing more than a downward dog to kickstart my day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking soup, and baking lemon drizzle cake.... Doing headstands and talking nonsense
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Full lips and a shock of dark hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shantaram inspired me to start reading fiction again.
I love going to the movies so happy to see a girls chick flick to the latest documentary or a big blockbuster - loved Gravity! Argo and Ai Weiwei Never Sorry were particular favourites.
Food... Love Indian, Thai, Japanese, Mexican and prefer healthy eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
:: Dates - the fruit kind... I'm addicted!
:: my iPad and iPhone
:: Fresh air and hikes in the countryside
:: Yoga
:: laughter and giggles
:: Good sex always makes the day so much better!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff: my brain is always whirling with ideas and dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Travelling, in the countryside for the weekend or seeing friends for dinner and catch-up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be telling
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the look of me.
You're inquisitive about the world.
You're caring and kind.
You think we'd click in the real world.