Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lucyinthesky589

25 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am what I often times hate being called by anyone the slightest bit older than me...spunky. It seems to fit, regardless of how lame it sounds. I love to search through life to find hidden awesomeness in things often ignored by the general populace. I like to walk through life with an open mind, hoping that every person or event I experience will leave me a little more wise and a little more in love with the world. I tend to be liberal with most things and crave anything out of the ordinary. I am the perfect example of what a tomboy grows up to be. There is nothing better than a good beer and a great game at the end of the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Growing the fuck up. I moved to Louisville about two years ago while trying to discover myself post college, doing not a damn thing involved with my degree of choice. I am trying to discover who I am and determine the right path for my life. I am trying to meet as many people and garner as many experiences as possible while I still have the excuse of being young and reckless.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. My dream job is to be a stand up comedian and then transfer that into writing. Making people laugh gives me fuel for my day. It provides me with a genuine feeling of happiness. I'm also rather good at being a care giver, despite my rambunctious, debauchery influenced nature. I have a huge heart and tend to go out of my way to make sure my friends are happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like I teach kindergarten...so when I open my mouth and say something that breaks that stereotype, people tend to be surprised. I also tend to have a lot of energy and a dominating, infectious spirit. People trying to be polite describe me as charming. Those who wish to tell me the truth say I could make a sailor blush.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Absolutely anything by Chuck Klosterman, David Sedaris or Jonathan Safran Foer and new favorite Jenny Lawson.

Movies: The Departed, Goodfellas, Almost Famous, Rushmore, The Usual Suspects, The Royal Tenenbaums, Evil Dead, Wolf of Wall Street, American Beauty, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind...

Shows: Arrested Development, Mad Men, Scrubs, Parks & Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelpia, Around the Horn, Workaholics, SportsNation.

Music: She & Him, Grouplove, Cold War Kids, Avett Brothers, Cage the Elephant, mewithoutyou, The Who, Phoenix, Fleetwood Mac, Vampire Weekend, Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, Brand New, CCR.

Food: BEER
The six things I could never do without
Good Music
Intelligent Conversation
My Sense of Independence
Comedy
Being Able to Create
The Feeling of Reading a Great Book for the Very First Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I were a kid on Legends of the Hidden Temple, would I have won? Why do people love Bud Light and Fireball? How I ended up in Louisville, KY. What I could be doing right now to further my many career goals. Why does my cat do the shit that he does....

You know, basically what they edited out of Sister Hood of the Traveling Pants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Serving booze to the drunken masses in the Highlands, wishing I were the one being handed the bourbon.

On my off days, I blindly wander through the city trying to find my new favorite restaurant or cocktail. If I feel like staying in, I grab a nice six pack or throw some good bourbon on ice and go through half of my record collection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a disgusting relationship with the album Rumours by Fleetwood Mac. I cannot drink without it coming up. You will be forced to listen to this vinyl with me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating