Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LudaChris_916

27 Rancho Cordova, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll only say this once. I only date over-the-top toilet paper roll users. I have no time for that kind of negativity in my life.

You can call me Batman. Or Chris. Chris works. It would probably be less confusing anyway if there was another Batman in the room. It might get kinda awkward.

I might as well start out with the important stuff. I graduated in 2014 (first in my family) with a degree in IT and I have starting my career in the IT world. I have a great job and am a bit of a workaholic at the moment. I have my own apartment, and own car, which is becoming less and less impressive the older I get. :(

I am introverted. I do play video games occasionally, so if that's a deal breaker its better you know beforehand. I am a huge nerd (E.g. Star Wars, Star Trek, LOTR, harry potter, SciFi, Fantasy, etc). A bit on the intellectual side. I have a dry sense of humor. I take showers regularly. I am a big kid at heart. Insatiably curious. My clothes fit. Self-effacing. Well-adjusted. INTJ.

I am looking for a like-minded individual. Someone who has a balance of a class with a nerdy side. I prefer someone motivated to do well in life such as myself. If you are a playful, confident person and feel we have common interests, I would love to talk with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving myself one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Opening pickle jars
Killing spiders
Fixing leaky sinks
Problem solving
Holding hands while driving
Being socially awkward
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, dark, and handsome?

My smug smirk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones
Breaking Bad
Sons of Anarchy
Most things on the discovery channel
Futurama
House of Cards
Daredevil
Cops

I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to music.
Everything from metal to rap and some country.
Jonny Craig
Weeknd
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Iced tea
Air conditioning
A Plan
A job
Clean Socks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am a homebody for sure. My idea nights involve a couch and Netflix, PlayStation, or Takeout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think nickelback is terrible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are well enough to fill out a dating profile instead of leaving it blank.

You're comfortable with who you are, and also have a nerdy side.

The Lost season finale pissed you off too.

You enjoy texting people you met on the internet.

Also, If you can explain this logic to me:

Smokes: No
Drugs: Never
Yet hobbies are "420"
Do you chew it? I'm going to assume it's not the date or time of day you're so fond of. Clearly it's one or the other, if not both.