Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ludicrousogle

72 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family is central to my existence. I have three wonderful children. Two grown children and from them I have three adorable and clever grand daughters who live in NY and IL. I also have an incredibly talented 17-year old daughter who lives with me in the Village.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had, and continue to have, a very rewarding career in universities and a foundation and find new challenges and opportunities seemingly around every corner. I have been dedicated to doing my own research and action and to mentoring doctoral students in doing research in the areas of prevention and social justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people - be they family, friends, students, or even strangers in need. I am also a frustrated jock, but that is ancient history.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People are dumbfounded when I tell them my age. They tell me I look and act like I am about 55. I am also told that I am a kind, giving, and compassionate soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love variety in most things and love trying new things, be they food, movies, shows, places, etc! I love books that I cannot put down from mystery thrillers like "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" to historical volumes that read like novels, e.g., "Team of Rivals," to Phillip Roth novels and serious books. This wide range goes for shows, movies and food as well. I love dance (especially at the Joyce) (and dancing) and jazz. I am not a fan of opera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Doppio macchiato upon rising
2. Family and friends
3. Love and compassion
4. Life-long learning
5. Travel
6. Adventure
7. Wanting and trying to improve the world, especially for the "have nots." Yes, I am a wide-eyed liberal. (I often break the rules).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is for you to discover when we meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see me as compatible and you are looking for a soul mate with whom to have a long-term monogamous, honest, compassionate, loving and reciprocal relationship full of enjoyment, travel, etc.