Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ludology_Dude

25 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bilingual (but franco-born) student at the University of Montreal, doing an MA in cinema (but really it's about cartography and ruins so shhhh!). So my life is pretty much spending my time in coffee shops writing different things and consuming caffeine. Could be worse.

I kind of slowed down writing-wise lately. At some point you burn out a bit by always working on the same thing. Really getting into baking for now (mostly bread, but starting to get into cakes). So I guess if the doors to the ivory tower of academia stay close, I can always become a kick-ass baker!

I really like to read, watch video, listen to music and play games when I have time. Kind of a media sponge.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm mostly trying to enjoy it. Looking for things that excite me and that I want to try out.
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening(oldest cliche in the book, I know), writing, making dumb jokes and crafting way too long sentences.
The first things people usually notice about me
Damn, I don't even know what to answer here. I guess I'll have to ask to the people I meet for the first time. Maybe the beard if I don't shave for a few days?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I always had a thing for mystery and police stuff; Christie, Chandler, Lovecraft. Sadly, I don't have time to read much beyond more academic stuff for my MA, so it's really Wood, Nitsche, Gray and others you may not know about.

Movies: Welcome to Gataca, almost every James Bond ever made and I have a thing for a good heist movie (The italian job, Ocean's 11, The Usual Suspects). The "Of the Dead" movie series by Romero, old film noir from the 1930's and 1940's like The Big Sleep (blame my movie history classes), A Scanner Darkly, The Searchers, The Shining, A Clockwork Orange, Ginger Snaps, Exiled, Lock,Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, the Naked Gun trilogy, a couple of westerns, (500) Days of Summer, Inception ... and whole lot more.

TV: House, Bones, the first two seasons of Prison Break, Lost, Mythbusters, Friends, Seinfeld, That 70's Show, Mad Men, Community, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones and others.

Music: Anything that is old rock and roll from the 60's 70's 80's. Favorite bands are Dire Straits, Fleetwood mac and Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Led Zep, Pink Floyd, The Black Keys and probably a few more.

Food: Anything but liver. Ok, there's other things that I hate too but I won't make a big list here (because I already did with everything else). I really like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order
1: music
2: my computer with an internet connection
3: pen and paper
4: my hands
5: a couch
6: movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego?
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not going out with friends, I'm probably gaming or watching a movie. Maybe working on some stuff if I'm really behind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Stevie Nicks' music way more than I really should.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Why "if" ? Just message me. I'm a pretty open fellow.