Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lugo912

29 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East coast transplant who came to Colorado and made it my home. I absolutely love the sunshine, mountains, and outdoor / active lifestyle.

I consider myself a jack-of-all-trades kind of guy. In a nutshell, my interests include pretty much anything involved with moving and / or being outside. I enjoy trips to the mountains, but also need some occasional down time. On the other end of the spectrum, I appreciate art and musicals, I enjoy cooking and eating healthy, and hope to travel a lot in my lifetime. I'm a little bit geeky and am a constant learner. I'm always looking to learn and try new things to continually improve myself in my career and everyday life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I have a great job in the mortgage finance industry. Exercise and fitness is also a big part of my life. In my free time I enjoy biking, hiking, skiing, exploring, and of course any other fun thing this area has to offer!

I recently finished taking a certification exam, but my respite from studying will be short lived...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Athletic endeavors (previously a semi-pro cycling) and keeping myself organized and motivated in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always enjoying a good book on the side of my studying. Recents have been diverse and include adventurous stories like The Lost Cyclist, Finding Everett Ruess, and Into Thin Air. I also enjoy biographies, fantasies, and just general fun books.

Favorite shows include The Daily Show, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, 24, Orange is The New Black, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, etc. Even though that is a big list, I don't watch a lot of TV.

I enjoy all music, except country....sorry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family / friends, sunshine, bike, mountains, movement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to happy hour with friends and probably getting ready for an early Saturday morning of skiing, hiking, or biking!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested, best way to get to know someone is to talk and meet