Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luigi_bicoche

27 M Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How would describe my self! Even more in English because I'm a spanish speaker. I'm a good listener and very reliable friend. Of course, one of my favourites activities is hanging out with my friends and have a beer, or a couple of them :). I'm an active person wich prefer go to the beach instead watching television. I love music, I could accept all kind of genres but i prefer numetal, rap and dubstep. I usually use lyrics to learn new languages. Now i'm trying to learn german using this method (CRO is a good group)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an architect. I finished my degree two years ago in Madrid. I'm working in Santa Cruz at the moment in a little studio. Maybe I should go abroad to learn more things and live different experiences. I don't refuse this option but now I'm at ease in my own city. ( I lived one year in Rome doing Erasmus and It was extremely great)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very creative person. I love drawing and sculpting things. Maybe it is due to my proffesion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first sight people could think I'm a shy guy. That is because I prefer listen to speak so I can notice wich kind of person I'm talking to. People who know me think I'm funny and carefree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I admit that I dont usually read books as a hobby. Only to study or work. I prefer visual arts and music. I like powerfull music genres like numetal (linkin park, taproot, 3 days grace,rammstein...) and talkin about electronic (skryllex, infected mushrooms,prodigy) In case of films I like war and action movies. Talking about food, I love trying new things. Chinese, turkish, south american food, whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family.
Music in general
Paper and pen
Walking everyday, I prefer walking to driving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My design projects. I'm a little bit of a workaholic, sorry.
The next weekend and finding new things to do.
Sometimes-but not very often where the devil can I find the right girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I meet my friends. Most of the times we stay together in a flat of us and then go to the pub. We dont usually go to disco. From time to time we go to the movies or a restaurant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a nice guy...everything could happen :P