Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luis-n-SF

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Husband hunting
What I’m doing with my life
I continue to focus on self-improvement. I think it's a lifelong process, but in 2013 change really started. I bought a home. A new car. And I started a master's degree in real estate development. I think 2014 will be even better because I'm moving back to San Francisco to start a new chapter in my life. I am looking for someone with passion and drive to spend the rest of my life with. If you're looking for commitment please read on.

I like to stay physically active, whether it's biking in the warmer weather or hitting the slopes in the winter. I've been going to Crossfit for a year and I love it.

In my spare time I enjoy road trips, biking, skiing, going out to eat, walks around the city, the beach, learning, politics and board games.

I love geography, architecture, transportation systems and cities. I could spend hours in an airport wandering around if they'd let me go everywhere. Not many people can say that.

This summer I will finishing my thesis and job hunting in SF.
I’m really good at
being a walking contradiction. I want to get people out of their cars, but I love driving mine. I'll listen, then want to debate.

I'm also good at starting to read books and not finishing them. Lately.

I love to play Settlers of Catan and I attempt the NYT crossword puzzle every day, occasionally even completing one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My favorite is The Kite Runner, the curious incident of the dog in the nighttime and Harry Potter. Recently, I re-read Death of the Liberal Class and it depressed me to no end.

Movies: A Single Man (both cinematography and plot), Slumdog Millionaire, Finding Nemo, Wall*E, House of Sand and Fog. I have a particular affinity for Pixar films.

Music: Alanis Morissettte, Neko Case, Ben Folds, Lily Allen, Coldplay, Jose Gonzalez, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Edith Piaf, Gershwin, Tina Turner, Annie Lennox, Threads, MGMT, Florence + Machine and much much more.

TV: The best series ever is Six Feet Under. Loved Breaking Bad. I enjoy Downton Abby, Mad Men and Grey's Anatomy too.

I listen to NPR regularly.

Food: Latin, Indian, Chinese and non-fishy foods. I eat a lot of peanut butter and protein bars. Joanne Chang is my hero raison d' gym.
The six things I could never do without
sanity; double entendres; crossword puzzles; stick shifts; blueberries; and my hippie mattress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, sleeping, my and our existence, finances, health, and of course, my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or family. Maybe soon you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Did I mention my Jewish mother? Ask me more about this.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, engaging and adventurous.