Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuisC1988

25 M East Greenwich, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Rhode Island transplant! I spent my childhood in Massachusetts, and my teenage and college years in Florida(so I am somewhat if a southern gentleman but with a Yankee accent lol)! I went to Florida State University, I am a die hard Seminole Fan , come football season I love putting on my war paint and pretending like I am back in college lol.

I am also a music lover. My biggest hobby is going to concerts, I have been to close to 100! I work full-time and am a graduate student so my life is always very busy, but I am willing to find time for the right person. I am a genuine person, overall laid back, I can have a sarcastic sense of humor at times. Honesty is very important to me.

I believe you can have just as good of time staying in as you can going out. Want to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as the lead case manager for a non-profit organization, I help homeless veterans transition back into society.

I am also full time graduate student at RIC. I will be graduating in May 2014 with a masters in clinical social work. I hope to become a therapist and work in a private practice after I have established myself in my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at solving problems and giving advice, probably because I do it for a living. I am also a really good cook (just ask my friends).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, often times people think I have blue contacts which makes no sense because I wear glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read, probably because I do so much of it for school, but when I read I like reading memoirs(probably because part of my job is learning about people)

I enjoy most movies including horror, comedy, and action , the only kind I don't enjoy to much is sci-fi/fantasy. When I do watch TV I enjoy drama/comedy's like Greys Anatomy, Shameless, Nurse Jackie, Twisted, The Fosters, Revenge, American Horror Story, and 2 Broke Girls.

I love most music except RAP/Hip Hop (although I will listen to it), I like laid back singer-songwriter stuff the most. I like most foods except seafood(I know how I was born in New England lol). I enjoy eating healthy, but not ashamed of indulging and of course who doesn't love dessert. I am a food network nerd and basically could spend a whole day watching cooking shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends/Family
2. My iPhone/laptop (they literally have my life on it)
3. Hygiene Products (need to smell good)
4. My Car!!
5. My dog!
6. Food/water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often think why did i I decided to go to school full time, have an internship, and a job! Basically how am I going to find time for myself??

I am also very future oriented and I like to think about what's ahead for me in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out at a friends house bitching about our week and having a couple drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open book, ask me something ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are a genuine person with a big heart, who is drama free, and looking for more then one night of fun lol