Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luka8037

26 M Bellingham, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Laid back, easy going, reliable. I enjoy everything from playing sports, video games, archery, to simply going hiking. I'm not too serious and like to have a good laugh. I think you should be able to joke about anything. When I'm home I listen to music and do so almost every day. It's nice to unwind to music at the end of the day after work. I'm not flashy, I don't think everyone has to go out and buy top end clothes or have a fancy car to show off.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I haven't figured out what I completely want to do, so I've been more on a self improvement phase. Learning more and working to better myself until I find out what's next. Busy with work during the week, it takes up most of my time.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating. Wish I wasn't, but it's the truth. Remembering random things, being on time, most sports excluding basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure I usually don't ask people this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ender's Game, Role Models, Zombieland, The Walking Dead, Dexter, George Carlin, Pendulum, Deadmau5, Three Days Grace, Thai food, Italian food, chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Music, internet, family, friends, my computer, a comb.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home listening to music and playing games, hiking. It varies a lot depending on the week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, be able to joke around and have a good time. You are active and would like to travel. You are looking for something at least semi-serious and not a one night stand.