Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New Albany, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Space camp
Has kids and might want more
English (Fluently), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy to get along with. I'm just as happy relaxing at home as I am out on the town. I have a way of always seeing the good in every situation. My biggest deal breaker: The person on the room who tries to ruin everyone's time just because they aren't happy. I tend to put others needs ahead of my own. I prefer to be outside doing anything over sitting in front of a tv... Honesty in a relationship is the foundation. I'd rather someone tell me truth than lie to protect my feelings. I want to find someone that I can completely be myself with. I'm originally from West Virginia but I moved to columbus when I turned 18
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Auto technician. Self made bazillionaire( I wish). Enjoying life no matter what comes my way. I love my career. I continue to further my education every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive side to everything.
Making people laugh in a bad situation.
Figuring out how things work.
Problem solving.
Spotting when a person lies
Fixing cars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Haymeadow ( book). Big country fan. I like rock, southern rock, metal ( for a busy day at work), old punk, old rap ( pre 2000)
Breaking Bad, Game of a Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loyal friends
My daughter
My mountains
Bacon.... With a side of more bacon
Italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's my next move. My work. Being in the mountains... My daughter most of all
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with my daughter or hanging out in the garage working on cars. Maybe out for a drink with friends but that's rare now ( not a bar fan anymore)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tired of dead end relationships... I'm ready to settle down
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You want more than just a casual're a loyal person