Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luke916

23 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm smart, confident, nice, and have a good smile. My mother raised me to have excellent manners. I tend to keep to myself however, so hopefully this proves to be a good way to meet new people. I like reading, playing games, watching movies or TV shows. I like going out, and doing anything. I try, and usually succeed, at having fun no matter what I do.

I don't really know what to write here so, I'm just going to type and see how it goes.

I spend a lot of my time with my nose in a book, or with my head in the clouds. I spend a lot of my free time thinking and daydreaming, but when I am out and doing things, or talking to someone, I rarely think, and just act.

I don't like volunteering information, and am very good at keeping secrets. I answer questions honestly however, although may not always tell the whole truth. There are not many people I fully trust, it's one of my weak points.

I'm very friendly however. I don't do so well in large groups, but in small groups I love to talk to people, smile often, and laugh easily. I'm a very loyal person, and I do what I can to look after my friends.

At least now my page isn't as bare as it was, although I don't know how much this will help you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still working on figuring out what I want to do with my life. Currently I'm working four nights a week, slowly going through school, and trying to enjoy life as much as I can as I figure things out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a fast reader, although that is as much a curse as it is a blessing. If I like a book, it will be finished by the time I go to sleep.
I'm good at logical problems and puzzle solving, especially programming and mathematics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, beyond that however I don't really stand out.
I am frequently described as sweet/nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, especially science fiction and fantasy, although traditional High Fantasy bores me. My favorite books at the moment are Snow Crash, Armor, The Malazan Book of the Fallen (Series), A Madness of Angels, and Catch-22.

I like most movies and shows, but can't stand most sitcoms.
My favorite movie is Hackers (Its not the best movie, but I find it very enjoyable).

My favorite TV shows are The West Wing and MASH.
Favorite animes are probably Toradora!, Black Lagoon, and Ghost in the Shell.

When it comes to music, I like a little bit of everything. I discover music much more slowly than the average person. :( If you have something you really like, feel free to share. I've recently been into music such as Passion Pit and Foster the People. Favorites include Evanescence, Enya, Dio, Pink, and Nero.

I like pretty much all food, with corned beef, potatoes, and cabbage as my favorite meal. The only type of food I dislike is Thai food, as I am not a big fan of coconut or coconut milk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer
Friends/Family
Books
Coffee
A place to live
A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will look like. Having trouble coming up with a good answer. I'm normally very happy, but I'm a pessimist when it comes to the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, hanging out with my roommate, playing video games, or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a virgin. It's not something you would guess from meeting me, and also not from lack of opportunities. Cheesy as it sounds, I want my first time to be something special.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent, independent lady.