Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LukeMike

21 M Springfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Luke =) I'm a pretty laid back guy who enjoys adventure, working out, running, and being outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently on my second year of college, majoring in mechanical engineering, and working. I'm also on my University's Cross Country team, so I'm doing a lot of running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying active. I enjoy the outdoors a lot, so I enjoy being out there as much as I can. That's part of my motivation for running, I get to be outside for a few hours every day. The rest being that I truly enjoy it, and the sense of accomplishment felt after achieving a personal record or doing well in a race is really satisfying =D

Also, I'd say I'm pretty good at understanding how things work. Since I was small I was never satisfied with simply accepting that something worked, I had to know how. That general curiosity of things is the reason I chose engineering as my major, and I actually enjoy a handful of my classes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a lot of blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fightclub, Lord of War, Reqium For A Dream, A Beautiful Mind, The Machinist. I like a lot of psychological movies like that. I'm open to a lot of other stuff as well however, I'll watch pretty much anything.

TV shows: Dexter, Fringe, Mad Men, Breaking Bad.

Books: Fightclub, The Great Gatsby. I honestly enjoy reading every once in a while, but I don't have the most time to devote to it.

Music: I like a lot of different types of music. I like browsing Youtube to find new things to listen to. I think a lot of people miss out on some really good gems just because they don't get played on the radio.

Food: I'll eat pretty much anything though I do tend to keep it healthy. I like trying new food, introduce me to something new =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running, sleep, friends, family, coffee, my education.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking socially with friends, out at a movie, playing disc golf, or relaxing. Depends on my mood =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are interested
-You want to go on a date
-You want to run with me
-You need someone to do stuff with