Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LukeSmith_FX

29 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm a fairly cool guy.
I can be relaxed & calm or whacky & outgoing, depending on my surroundings.

My key interest is Special FX (I make Monsters for Film & TV) but I also enjoy cooking and spending time with my family & friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a Design Engineer for the pre-sales department of a video conferencing company in London, creating technical drawings for both the sales and technical team.

When not at work or out with friends, I spend my time making Monsters for various Films, TV shows and Events.

(I attend a lot of Comic & Film Conventions in & around London)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Talking and listening to people.
-Creative writing (Coming up with quick on the spot ideas)
-I make great tea ;)

-I enjoy sculpting but I know i'm not the best out there...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Confidence and Smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books Include: "Red Dragon" by Thomas Harris & "Pandora" by Anne Rice.

Favorite Films: Interview with the Vampire, Silence of the Lambs, Leon, Little Shop of Horrors, Lost Boys, Beetlejuice, Planet of the Apes, The Incredible Hulk, Gremlins & The Living Dead Series.

Favorite TV shows: Lost, Tales from the Crypt, The Walking Dead, HIMYM, Spaced, Black Books, Modern Family, Ally McBeal, Dexter, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Prison Break, Jekyll, 30 Rock, Once Upon a Time, Buffy & Angel, Dr. Who, New Girl, Big Bang Theory etc...

Guilty Pleasures: Disney Movies and Musicals :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & Family
2. Pen & Paper -Always got ideas to write down
3. Tea
4. Someone to talk to
5. Hugs & Cuddles
6. ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating Special FX and the future happiness with my friends & family :)

-I love thinking about what my children would be like and the fun & exciting things I would do for them :)

(Childhood memories are very important)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up on the sofa recovering from the week and preparing for an eventful and exciting weekend =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Disney Films & Musicals =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any interest in Horror, Musicals or Disney ;)

Or if you just like what you have read above :)

-- Not too sure I agree with the whole % match thing. I think sometimes you need someone different to yourself...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!