Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LukeVW

26 M Peachtree City, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Explore it's what i have always loved to do, go somewhere I have never been, experience something new, talk to someone from a different background. I love going on "adventures" (which could be as simple as going for a walk or to a flea market). I guess that's why I love my job as a pilot, it lets me travel. But, I'm just as happy watching an old movie or reading a good book. I suppose I need that balance in my life. I'm a born again Christian and have been my whole life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I have time I travel, but in the day to day I just like to go for a walk or read a book. I also greatly enjoy learning. I'm studying French and re-teaching my self piano and guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good pilot, I used to complete in flying events during college. Also I a fast learning and love picking up new skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love classic literature Jules Verne and Oscar Wilde are my favorite. Specifically Around the World in Eighty Days is my favorite.
Movies: I have pretty varied tastes. My five favorite in no particular order; Empire Strikes Back, The Princess Bride, Lawrence of Arabia, Scott Pilgrim, and The Last Crusade.
TV: Community and How I Met your Mother
Music: I love music and I'm not very picky. Queen, The Beatles, ELO, Billy Joel, Muse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My, Faith, Family, Friends, Flying, Learning and Music (alliteration in intended, but why not)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to dream big and despite being a "grown up" still have a decent imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have a weird work schedule so sometimes I work, but for the sake of the question, Watch an old movie, read, go for a walk.