Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LukeWarmHand

29 Brisbane, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like doing new, fun and interesting things. I love the beach and the ocean. I like hiking and camping. I really enjoy exploring, whether it's land, sea, city or the wide open country.

I'm an honest, down to earth and loyal guy. I love learning new things, I can be spontaneous but I try to keep a balance and go with what I think is right at the time.

I love a good story, whether it's a movie, book, game or tale told by a person I just met.

I tend to be very adaptable and generally go with the flow. I have my goals and challenges but I don't let them keep me from being who I am in a given moment.

I haven't traveled much outside of Australia but I definately intend to start exploring the world this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently I've gotten more fitness and health orientated and am also learning taek won do, which is awesome fun. I'm looking for a balance in life and to be able to live in my current experience and be all of me while I'm there.

I'm currently studying an Advanced Diploma of Accounting and am focusing on finding full time work in the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mathematics, adapting, exploring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My black hair, maybe how polite I am. Not quite sure, I've never asked anyone when they've first met me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Wheel of Time and alot of the other fiction.
Movies: Horror, John Carpenter movies, Star Wars, Aliens, Marvel movies. I also like watching hilariously bad movies.
TV Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead
Music: Imagine Dragons, Linkin Park, Slipknot, Avicii. I usually have one song that I'll like from any band. I also like some video game music as weird as that may be.
Food: Japanese, India, Italian, Thai. I like trying new things as often as possible too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer/Internet
The opportunity to explore
Interesting stories
Friends and family
New things to learn
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How everything works and why it works. And stories.
Becoming more myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did cry when I watched Grave of the Fireflies. I'm man enough to admit it though.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!