Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Hermosa Beach, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Luke. I'll keep this short 'cause we live in a busy world, hah. I grew up in New England, went to Cal and stayed in the Bay Area for many years. I recently started a job here in Torrance and found a place I like in Hermosa Beach. Living near the beach is fantastic so far, and I'm looking forward to soaking in more of the LA scene now that I'm settled.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Product Engineer for Nike accessories, so my job is pretty interesting. Before that I was CamelBak and Incase making backpacks. I travel to China every few months to visit factories, review samples and fix whatever's not working. It's crazy to think where all of the stuff in stores actually comes from. I actually lived in China for all of 2014 (the industrial part). It was nuts, so I'm really glad to be back in the States.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not getting hit by cars. I ride my bike as much as possible, and there are some crazy people out there driving. It sure makes you feel alive, though!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very good posture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Midnight in the Garden of Good & Evil
Movie: Super Troopers
TV: Deadliest Catch
Music: Basically any music that involves real instruments (sorry DJ's).
Food: Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snow (not going well these days)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I need to start a new band. I'm thinking Reggae this time around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour, nice dinner, Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am ridiculously clean. But it's better to be annoyingly clean than annoyingly dirty, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life, like to try new things, exercise somewhat regularly and like to just chill sometimes. :)