Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lukesol

27 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a designer living and working in Shoreditch. I'm a creative and confident guy except when I'm not. Originally from Cornwall (no crazy accent) I came to London to do something with my life and I'm not homeless yet, so that's something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a games studio in London, it's been a crazy year as I finally managed to make something successful though I'm constantly reminded that free bars are generally a bad idea.

Apart from that just hanging out around London either with work mates or house mates. I also run when I can to remind my heart it still has to keep me going for a few more years.

I also like to go travelling last minute, in November I decided to go Japan 6 days before leaving and it was awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we find a relatable subject I will have way too much useless information about it, all interesting information don't get me wrong, but in the grand scheme of things pretty useless.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musically, i guess, anything that sounds good, have bands like pearl jam, smashing pumpkins, chili peppers, counting crows, foo fighters, incubus, muse, pendulum, chvrches, bastille, walk the moon.

Films: Inception, Jurassic Park, Signs, Sunshine, LoTR trilogy, I definitely lean more towards sci fi but it's rare to find really good ones.

Games: Mass Effect 1, 2 and 3 (minus the ending) Planetside 2, Assassins Creed, The Witcher, Deux Ex, Skyrim, Portal, Left 4 Dead.

TV: Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Battlestar Gallactica, Breaking Bad. Recently started watching Arrested Development, which is pretty awesome so far, if anyone has any Netflix recommendations I'm all ears.

Love documentries, knowledge is cocaine and i have a man crush on professor Brian Cox.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family + friends
2. Making games
3. Computer
4. Internet
5. Phone
6. Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is fun, and how can I create something people will pay to have fun with. This is way more complicated then it should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spiced rum and coke, more or less every time.

Except when they give me ordinary rum, which happens way more often than it should.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm related to Roy Walker from Catchphrase
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share any interests,
Looking for someone who isn't a 'lad'
Like to have a laugh and you're quite relaxed/chilled out