Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lulu106

30 F Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mom. Wife.

I'm awesome and hilarious (I think, haha).

My sarcasm doesn't always translate well through text so almost everything I say is followed by a smiley face. Just assume that 90% of the time whatever is coming out of my mouth is a joke.

I'm a girly-girl. Don't get me wrong, I'd hike a mountain or go on a crazy bike adventure but I'd look pretty fancy doing it.

Not having basic grammar skills is kind of a deal breaker. I'm not a total Nazi about it but the whole "you're/your" and "their/there/they're" mix ups drive me bananas!

I consider myself fairly intelligent...although my brain cells seem to be on strike this pregnancy...

I'm a (legit) massage therapist and love it.

I'd consider myself to be pretty liberal. I don't expect everyone to agree with me on my views but I do expect people to respect them.

If you don't approve of gay marriage and aren't pro adoption by gay parents then please don't bother messaging me.

I have three daughters so mom friends are a plus. :D My girls are 4 & 1 and my smallest one was born May 9th.

Sometimes I take forever to respond. Sorry!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Parenting, loving and playing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making awkward situations either even more awkward or completely bearable, depending on your sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shoes, probably. Or the gorgeous daughters on my hips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite foods...chocolate, green olives, and artichokes. Oh, and wine!

Books...lately it's parenting books. Before that I was on a self help kick. Of course, I also love history and fiction. It kind of just depends on the mood I'm in and how much time I have at the moment. One book that I could read over and over is Dogs of Babel.

Shows...We watched Supernatural religiously until I started school. I love forensic shows (the Investigation Discovery channel is usually on in the background of whatever I'm doing) and my Netflix queue is full of documentaries.

Music...I love the oldies! Late 40s-60s were golden. <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Shoes
Books
Chocolate
My animals
Mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about things that I and my family can do to get out of the house; things that will keep my daughters engaged; what's for dinner (I loathe cooking); things that I should/shouldn't have said.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with my babies or going out with the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a *really big* sucker for a well groomed beard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
·you're a positive person
·you like to laugh
·you can have fun almost anywhere
·you want to go out for the occasional drink or burlesque show