Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuluLolita

39 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:21pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is harder than I would have expected...I have many different sides and it takes a while to know them. I'm a very authentic and straight forward person. I am mindful, compassionate and try to be conscious in all that I do. I love to laugh, play and have fun, but can handle myself when things get heavy. I am very open and love people from all walks of life. I'm a very health conscious, athletic person, but can also have fun and let loose. I really believe that "not too tight, not too loose" is the way to live.

I spend tons of time training and in dance class and love to cycle. Healthy lifestyle is really important to me, but at the same time I can party with the best of them.

I think to sum it up I would say that I can comfortably eat at a 5 star restaurant or have a drink in a strip club and enjoy each equally.

Community is really important to me. I've travelled lots and would love to do more, but really enjoy having a strong sense of community here at home.

I'm eccentric, but a weirdo in a good way. I'm not a mainstream person at all. My interest are alternative, but I'm also grounded.
What I’m doing with my life
I am very focused on my career as a circus performer - aerialist/fire dancer. I train very hard and so athleticism is a big part of my life. I perform regularly and spend lots of time in rehearsal and creating new work. I also teach pilates with a specialty in rehab and work in the Health Food industry. It's important to me to feel a sense of service in my work. It really has to have meaning for me.
I’m really good at
cooking, organizing, hanging from the ceiling, spinning fire, making people laugh, shaking my booty, service of whatever type. Although in all honesty, I feel that they are all a work in progress and so I'd rather say "I'm working to be good at...". There's always so much more to strive for.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm...you'll have to tell me... I would guess my eyes. I think I'm sort of transparent and you can see that I'm a sensitive, warm person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food from all cultures, but especially Japanese and Mediterranean. I'll try anything, but generally like to eat a super healthy diet. Even so chicken wings sound great! Going out to dinner is one of my favourite things.

I love music and this is definitely a way to my heart. I enjoy many styles of music and I love to dance, but if I'm going to really shake it for hours, it will most likely be to psy-trance. I love trance full stop! For listening, I enjoy folk and rock, 80's new wave, electronica, drum and bass, jungle, dub step, classical and much more. I'm not a house fan. I see house as martini drinking music. I enjoy techno when it's really hard. I like hard intense music in general whatever the genre.

Movies include Breaking the Waves, The Piano, Princess Bride, Super Bad, Persuasion, Talladega Nights. I watch a ton of British stuff esp. cop, spy, forensic, mystery type shows/movies and love Masterpiece Theatre. I love period pieces. Also Arrested Development, Trailer Park Boys, Modern Family, Community, True Blood, Being Human (British version), Girls and Breaking Bad are faves for me.

Books I like include The Mists of Avalon, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Interview with a Vampire, Catcher in the Rye. Again I like mysteries and forensic, cop type stories, especially British ones as well as fantasy. I read lots of non-fiction too. My degree is interdisciplinary and is in Psychophysical Movement Studies so there are some authors for whom I have great respect including Linda Leonard, Pema Chodron and of course Chogyam Trungpa Rinpoche.
The six things I could never do without
my silks, my intuition, friends, family, love, laughs, phone/internet, lip balm (yes I'm addicted and yes orally fixated). That's more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spirituality, healing, the body mind paradox, quantam phsyics, the nature of the universe, energy, the mechanics of the body.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends for dinner or perhaps a party. Might be rehearsing or performing in a show. Love to be out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a Bros CD. Shhh, don't tell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like to LAUGH (better yet if you have a totally dorky sense of humour), listen to or better yet play music, watch sexy circus shows, stay fit, eat great food, dance.