Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 14, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tattooed burlesque dancer who runs an online and market vintage clothing store. I love music, classic cars and custom culture. I am outgoing, generous, honest, fiercely independent and very friendly. I do hate writing about myself but I figured I should give more information. I enjoy nothing more than a night in with a good movie and a few drinks. I have a love/hate relationship with the gym, but i go three times a week. I study fitness, (go figure), and plan on teaching group fitness classes - hopefully "burlesque for fitness". I dance a lot, I sing alot, I drink too much, I shop too much. If you want to know anymore just I said Im very friendly and am happy to talk to almost anyone. Oh...and one more thing.....I don't want to know you're caring, fun-loving, blah blah blah.....even though Im sure you all are....tell me something real!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a casual job in music retail and run an online store selling vintage clothes.
I am not terribly career orientated but do what I need to to get by end enjoy my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
saying the wrong thing at the wrong time and making people laugh, though it's usually at me...due to being a little clumsy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of tattoos so I think people see this first, and possibly judge me on that..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of biographies and true crime,
I love a good horror movie..although they are hard to find
I listen to a lot of music, especially blues, bluegrass, alt country and cant go past a sweet indie band with beautifully written lyrics.
If I could I would eat Mexican and Thai everyday...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to fit more in to my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having a quiet night in, a rowdy night at my local or, on rarer occasions, a big night on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you talk to me Ill probably tell you all my secrets very quickly...I strongly believe in being open and honest.