Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luminaire2453

29 M Michigan City, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey whats up my name is Steve. Im into lots of shit im very open minded, honest (sometimes brutally), sweet, and caring guy. I like to hang out with friends and in my spare time play some video games. I love anime and comedy flicks. Somtimes I like horror but depends on who is with me at the time. So plz feel free to write me if u got anything u wanna ask. Like I said Im very open minded when it comes to people. I am also with my friends most of my time just hanging trying to find something to do.

I am tall, honest, and fun-loving.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a truck driver at the moment so im not home very much, i would like to meet someone who is ok with that or just wants to hang out from time to time
I’m really good at
ill just say it, im best at video games, but i love bowling and other sports. im really good at trying to cheer people up, and sometimes without trying i can piss people off, i never mean to i just say the wrong things sometimes without thinking
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and honesty but i guess since everyone is different i cant really put much here can i. but if there is one thing the ladies do say i have quite a nice ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i loved the harry potter books and i am currently reading books from the Shannara series. i love comedy movies mostly and most action i see. for music i mainly listen to techno and rock.
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, car, the big man upstairs, games (yeah im a geek), and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
there is so much going through my mind theres no way i could fit it all into this
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends partying, listening to music, and watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im very open, i dont really have anything that is private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like an honest guy that is into anime and video games