Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I identify as a pansexual queer trans woman, I am also polyamorous. I love the outdoors, I love to go backpacking, camping, gardening, and riding around on my fixie. I love to cook, it has a great calming effect. I also try to go to yoga at least once if not more a week.

In love with an amazing woman, Nasuoni on here. She is sooo pretty ZOMG, oh and smart, and caring, and thoughtful!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a stay at home puppy mom, and housekeeper. I also do work my My girlfriend's Etsy store. I do most of the house work and cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, archery, biking, and running once upon a time, before my knees gave up on me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and freckles :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really hate to read, I am dyslexic :(

But I love movies, I will watch just about anything. I especially love sci fi and fantasy.

Shows I LOVE Dr. Who, and most any Sci Fi, or most anything on the BBC.

Music, I don't really listen too. If I had a choice on the radio it would be on NPR, I <3 everything on there but "a prairie home companion".

As for food, I can be a bit of a picky eater. But you can never go wrong with italian food. I am trying to be more adventurous, and therefore will probably try something before saying no.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chap stick
my water bottle
sun shine :)
my garden
my bike
Yoga <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be doing, and how I can improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, Starcraft II, or World of Warships. Cuddling on the sofa with our dog, or board games with friends. Or seeping I don't get out much. :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a wedding dress in my closet!

I was engaged once and kept it because it was the most amazingly perfect dress ever made. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a chill girl or other queer person, who likes to get geeky. Or anyone looking for a new hiking buddy.

Bonus points if your queer, trans, genderqueer, or just like to mess with the gender binary