Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luminescent_

27 Whitehall, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happily independent woman looking for someone who complements and challenges me. I'm a down to earth, realistic type, though I'll always be looking for my own personal white knight, even if his armor is a little dented and tarnished. I'm looking for someone who I can make happy and who will make me happy to. It would be fun if we could go on random road trips and adventures with. I'm not a random hook up kind of girl. I'd like to actually get to know people I get close to. I also hate drama, so if you need that in your life, please move on.

I enjoy watching and playing baseball, football and volleyball. I don't follow any teams, but will root for whoever catches my eye. I haven't actually seen a game of hockey, though I'd be interested in going to a game some day. I like going to hikes or the casual stroll in the park. I also like to check out vineyards and microbreweries.

I'm also a planner. If we're going out, I like to have plans made more than an hour ahead of time. I find habitual lateness as a sign of disrespect. I can understand traffic or emergencies every once in a while, but not every time we go out. Please use forethought.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going to the gym, going out with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with witty remarks and listening. I'm a people watcher, so I tend to be quiet more often than not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and smile. I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly fiction, It's my little escape from reality every now and then.

I don't watch much tv, though I do watch Bones, Face Off, and Dancing with the Stars.

I've got a very eclectic mix of music in my library, swing, instrumental, pop, alternative, folk. I've got just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book, music, water, chocolate, nature, a pet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling up in bed reading a good book or watching a movie, sometimes relaxing at a chill dive bar with some friends or maybe going to the gym.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are, you're mature, have a funny, strong, independent, honest, confident personality, you know what you want and know how to be a gentleman.

Please don't message me if you just want casual hook-ups. I don't do those. I've pretty much have a 30 mile distance cap on potential dates. I've found relationships tend not to work if it takes more than an hour to get to your SO's place.