Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Whitehall, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:35am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happily independent woman looking for someone who complements and challenges me. I'm looking for someone who I can make happy and who will make me happy too. It would be fun if we could go on random road trips and adventures with. I'm not a random hook up kind of girl. I'd like to actually get to know people I get close to. I also hate drama, so if you need that in your life, please move on.

I enjoy watching and playing baseball, football and volleyball. I don't follow any teams, but will root for whoever catches my eye. I haven't actually seen a game of hockey, though I'd be interested in going to a game some day. I like going to hikes or the casual stroll in the park.

I'm also a planner. If we're going out, I like to have plans made more than an hour ahead of time. I find habitual lateness as a sign of disrespect. I can understand traffic or emergencies every once in a while, but not every time we go out. Please use forethought.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going to the gym, going out with friends. Starting to train for a 5k color run in October.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with witty remarks and listening. I'm a people watcher, so I tend to be quiet more often than not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and smile. I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly fiction, It's my little escape from reality every now and then.

I don't watch much tv, though I do watch Bones, Face Off, and Dancing with the Stars. I also watch a lot of DIY stuff.

I've got a very eclectic mix of music in my library, swing, instrumental, pop, alternative, folk. I've got just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book, music, water, chocolate, nature, a pet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I were to move anywhere in the continental United States, where would it be.... somewhere warm definitely, I'm not a fan of the cold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling up in bed reading a good book or watching a movie, sometimes relaxing at a chill dive bar with some friends or maybe going to the gym.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are, you're mature, have a funny, strong, independent, honest, confident personality, you know what you want and know how to be a gentleman.

Please don't message me if you just want casual hook-ups. I don't do those. I've pretty much have a 30 mile distance cap on potential dates. I've found relationships tend not to work if it takes more than an hour to get to your SO's place.