Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lunafeather

25 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Because OK Cupid won't accept my changes to my status, I'll just have to say here that I am currently in a relationship and only looking for friends. Please don't message me if you're looking for more**

I am an actor and writer. I love all things creative, and cannot see my life without my imagination. I currently test video games for Sony, and while it is a blast, it is not my dream job (being a professional actress is). I am taking Acting and Ballroom classes at Mesa College, and have discovered a strange but awesome talent and love for dancing that I never thought I'd have before.

I'm a relatively secluded person; I like hanging out at home, reading a good book or playing a video game, and can get a little awkward and uncomfortable in large groups, especially if I don't know anyone. Despite that, I am a libra through and through, and once I'm comfortable, I am incredibly outgoing, goofy, and loud. I'm not a party girl (seemed to skip that phase of my life); I do not smoke and I rarely drink (usually only socially, and almost always wine).

I have been trying to get more active, so I've been attempting to run every once and a while. I love hiking and would like to try out rock climbing.

Because I'm a writer, I'm a grammar and spelling nazi.

You'll find that I'm insanely curious, affectionate, adventurous, open minded, and passionate, though I can also be very stubborn, rebellious, and proud, but I like to think that I make up for this fact by being super thoughtful. I LOVE debating even the smallest, most stupid things, because it stimulates my mind. Long, in depth conversations turn me on in an intellectual way. I am a humongous geek. I freak out about nerdy things (There are going to be more Star Wars movies? There's a new Battlestar Galactica spin off? Mass Effect is coming to PS3? Rizzoli and Isles comes back in two weeks?!). I also love adventures, of all kinds, as well as traveling.

I care a lot about women's and civil rights, politics, voting, animals, and the environment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work full time at Sony and go to school in the evenings. What I plan to do with my life is to study Acting (For Film, TV, and theatre) and then hopefully, someday, become a professional actress. I love telling stories and entertaining people; bringing that little bit of escape that keeps people going in this world makes me so happy.

I recently lost 35 pounds, and am still losing. I've hit the you've-got-to-exercise-the-rest-off point, so I am trying to be as active and physical as possible. I want to meet someone who can inspire me and encourage me in this endeavor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, but not taking my own. Listening, especially with an open mind. Debating/persuading. Coming up with extremely thoughtful gifts and presents.

And math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my freckles, and my exuberance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Skinny Dip, Harry Potter, His Dark Materials, Wicked, Ella Enchanted, the Rizzoli and Isles series

TV Shows: Battlestar Galactica, The X Files, Gilmore Girls, Rizzoli and Isles, So You Think You Can Dance, Lois and Clark, Friends, Scrubs, Good Eats, Avatar: The Last Airbender.

Music: Adele, Queen, Maroon 5, Classic Rock, Muse (I am horrible with band and song names. I just know I like what I like)

Food: Mac n' Cheese, California Burritos, Clementines, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My imagination
2. The Theatre
3. My phone
4. Sleep
5. Family
6. A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm doing with my life, and what I need to do to get my life to be intellectually stimulating. I also think a lot about what I'm going to be eating the rest of the day; I'm on Weight Watchers (It's amazing!) so I am constantly planning meals and snacks and wondering what else I can do to move my butt.

I also tend to fantasize about women a good bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my ballroom dancing class! I've learned Foxtrot and Salsa so far, and plan to continue taking the class. Have you ever salsa danced with another woman? It's probably one of the sexiest things I've experienced in my life.

On most other friday nights, when I don't have class, I am either babysitting my nephew, writing a story or working on a novel, or playing a video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a biter during sex. I love to nip and leave marks; I absolutely love hickeys (giving and receiving). I wouldn't be completely satisfied if I was with someone who did not also enjoy giving and receiving them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like a fun person to be around, or if you'd like to get to know me. Or maybe you think I'm cute! Either way, how will you know what will happen unless you reach out and start the conversation? I cannot wait to hear from you!