Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LunahB

27 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love lipstick. I love loyalty. I love spinach and kale. I can't stand complainers. There's beauty in life and so much to be grateful for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my friends and family. Eating great homemade food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- knitting
- baking and cooking
- researching
- sexting - I'm really good at writing dirty text messages
- listening
- cheesy pick-up lines - I have so many
- making lists - something I love to do (as you can see from my profile)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I know, so cliché, but I do smile a lot :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order (aside from food and water):
- computer
- mobile
- music and dancing
- sex
- working out / physical fitness
- family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- cooking and baking - searching for recipes and inventing new ones
- family
- friends
- power dynamics, anti-racism, anti-oppression, social justice broadly
- jobs - how to find better jobs and leave precarious employment
- faith and spirituality
- sex and sexuality
- daydreaming about random shit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work, I spend Friday nights:
- hanging out with friends
- dancing (parties, clubs, etc). sometimes dancing by myself in my room (love dancing on my own)
- watching movies with my mama
- baking or cooking with my younger siblings
- visiting relatives
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you mine, if you tell me yours.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Instead - don't message me if:
- You have some sort of weird fetish for black women
- You're going to write vulgar and dirty messages - I'm all for dirty talk, but not when I don't know you and certainly not over okcupid messages