Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lunar-Nina

33 F Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I like: yoga, dancing, cooking, food as medicine, meditating, writing, vegetables, my friends, real conversations, my family, sleeping, avocados, tomfoolery, personal transformation, the woods, the ocean, farmers markets, my house plants, laughing, sarcasm, a quick wit, progressive politics, great music, coffee, connecting with people, traveling, swimming, walking, movies, books, dark chocolate, and the moon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a yoga teacher and a birth doula.
I teach all kinds of yoga classes around the city. And work as a doula which is basically like a childbirth coach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breathing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read several books at a time. Sometimes I finish them and sometimes I don't. Right now I am reading Cooked by Michael Pollan, Vagina by Naomi Wolf, Soul Crafting by Plotkin.
I used to be better at reading more and actually finishing all books that I start. But I think that I am a victim to the internet age and all those articles with lists have ruined my attention span.
I will always love Rumi, Hafiz, Anais Nin, and The Tao Te Ching.
And if I am be a complete cliche I did love Eat, Pray, Love. But we don't have to talk about that.

Movies: I like all kinds of movies. Documentaries, comedies, dramas... really all the kinds.

Food: I'm definitely into the whole food local organic thing for all of the reasons. I care about what I put into my body as well as supporting the local economy.

Music: I enjoy reggae, blue grass, folk, rock, hip hop, and all good music. Also any music that leads to dancing is a good time.

TV: Loved Downton Abbey, The Wire, Arrested development, New Girl, Seinfeld back in the day, Dexter, Jon Stewart and the Colbert Report. Thinking about starting House of Cards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sister
yoga & dance
coffee
the earth
avocados
baby animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I should buy all of my food at the farmers market for one month and make a documentary about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving around stealing traffic cones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in this for love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like a whole person. Have a life that you love. And are wanting to share that with someone.