Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LunarAuron

22 M Stratford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im Chris, i enjoy playing video games, MTG, hanging out with my friends and driving around in my car and going on adventures. i'm currently working part-time while going to college for my degree in Business Management.
What I’m doing with my life
working, majoring in Business Management, hanging out with my friends, looking for ways to broaden my knowledge, driving around listening to music looking for a new adventure, going on road trips (just got back from a weekend in philly, it was pretty sweet), and going to the gym.
I’m really good at
Figuring out puzzles, video games, MTG, finding a random adventure to go on, finding places with great food.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, dimples, and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Eragon series,Harry Potter,A Game of Thrones, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.
Movies-The Boondock Saints, Tron Legacy, Braveheart, The Lion King, Thor, Dredd, Scott Pilgrim vs the world, Mystic River, Lord of the Rings, Batman, Star Wars.
TV:Psych, Doctor Who, Arrow, White Collar, Suits, House, Smallville, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Life, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Dexter.
Anime: Hellsing Ultimate, Initial D, Yu Yu Hakusho, DBZ, Gundam, and others.
My favorite genres are Metal and most sub-genres of it, alternative, rock, dubstep, and electronic, some rap. my favorite bands are Trivium, Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold, Rise Against, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Linkin park, Five Finger Death Punch, Adema, MGK, Yelawolf, Three Days Grace, Falling in Reverse, Saving Abel.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
Music
Internet
My Car
My Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
wondering how something works, why does it work this way. what could happen in the future, Why things happen and how to improve my skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends hanging out somewhere, movies, driving around, playing games, or MTG.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask and perhaps i'll tell you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you think we could get along, someone to go on adventures with.