Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Moraga, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am extremely busy with both work and school, striving to become a geologist. I love the outdoors and exploring new landscapes, either urban or rural. I have a dog named Annie that I walk or hike with on a regular basis, typically through our tranquil neighborhood or the nearby park trail. (I love night hikes). I constantly read about cutting edge science and technology, keeping up to date on the latest gadgets and discoveries. I also love studying all sorts of maps. I can name and locate 95+% of countries in the world, barring a few tiny island nations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently taking Chemistry at Merritt College, Physics at Laney College, and a GPS data management class at Diablo Valley College. The GPS class is the last I need for my GIS Certificate. (GIS = Geographic Information Systems). I've already taken Maps & Cartography, Intro to GIS, Advanced GIS, and Remote Sensing, all required for that certificate.

I have school everyday Monday through Friday starting at 8:00 AM, plus one night class (GPS on Tuesday).

This semester, I was hired as an instructural assistant for the Remote Sensing class, taking place Monday night.

I also work as a delivery driver for Skipolini's Pizza in Walnut Creek.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being helpful and being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Spin by Robert Charles Wilson

Movies: Anything with Ahh-nold or Jason Statham

Shows: Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Science Channel

Music: Hip Hop and RnB, Nicki Minaj

Food: Japanese (Sushi!), Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Indian, Burgers, (mostly anything and everything, especially spicy food!). Anything from Trader Joe's!

*Romaine lettuce and cupcakes are my favorite groceries.*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sun light
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, technology, maps, mining/geology, skyscrapers/urban development.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Delivering pizza if I'm working, catching up on sleep from the school week if I'm not, or hanging out with friends if I have the energy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*Decode my riddle.*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.

You want me to show you some of my favorite eating locations.

You want to have an intellectual conversation on a topic of mutual interest.

You want to see me sing a long to hip hop and RnB on the radio.

*You know what I mean.*