Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lund_78

35 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hello there and welcome! Just to give you a heads up, I might be the funniest guy you have yet to meet ever in life. Oh wait, that's probably not true. I don't know why I said that. Well, too late now. It's not like I can go back and change it or anything.
What is true however is that I grew up in a country that is eerily similar to Minnesota (this is a big selling point when I try to convince my parents and brother to come visit). I laugh often and smile when I'm not suppose to. If someone point this out, it only makes it worse. I don't sound like the Swedish chef on the Muppet Show, but he is by far my favorite character.
I'm a much bigger fan of the film genre of drama than to experience it in my own life. I like to live in neighborhoods where I can walk or bike to most places (Uptown or NE anyone?). I run a small investment firm, but I'm more of a research nerd than a business person. Please don't tell anyone, I have a cool image that I protect fiercely :).
I like sports (this has been a big part of my life ever since I decided as a child that some day I will beat my older brother in every single sport), science, HBO shows, Netflix, newspapers, funny YouTube clips, tea with cream in the evenings, coffee without cream in the mornings and stimulating conversations.
I can't say that I have a ton of criteria for the girl I would like to meet, I think dating is more about "you know it when you see it" sort of thing. Having that said, a goofy sense of humor and an infectious smile would go a long way with me. Chemistry was boring in high school but seems very important now :).
Well, that's about as much as I can talk about myself in one sitting without getting a bit uncomfortable. Now I would much rather hear something about you...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, the Hunger Games and those vampire books
(not true, but I figured if you got this far and had nothing in common with me, this would have been it :)).
I like indie pop music and don't mind reading books in busy coffee shops one bit.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends (and significant other) are the only things that matter a lot. The rest I can do without.
I would get a bit upset though if my iPhone broke in the middle of an important conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm...I'll get back to you on that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Well, I'll just avoid the sales pitch here. You don't need a good reason to message me, just a tiny bit of curiosity and a little bit of optimism that perhaps we could really enjoy each other's company. Looking forward to hearing from you!