Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lunit_cri

30 Bat Yam, Israel Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost i'm a girl which means i'm romantic and kitchy
but the cute way and not the annoying lovey dovey kind :)
With that beeing said i appreciate sarcasm, tattoos, long hair and
good sense of humor 'cause i love to laugh.

beyond that you'll just have to ask me i guess
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an art history student and i love it! I also have a student job
at the university, both of them takes up most of my time.
The rest of my remaining hours of the day include my fun things
whice are facebook, reading, listening to music (mostly Epica or
Within Temptation), hanging out with friends, sleeping or whatever
i feel like doing at that particular moment :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, study foreign languages (i'm giving french a
try now), lending an ear to my friends who need it and hopefully
i'll be a good curator one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accessories. I tend to go big :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are just too many of them, so i'll just list my high
lights.
Movie - Hair/Beauty and the beast, i cant decaide on just 1.
Music - I love all kinds of genres, but mostly epic music like
listed above.
Books - I'm very into art history books at the moment, but i enjoy
fantasy and mythology (not only the Greek) books as well.
TV shows - Bones/Doctor Who, again i cant decaide on just 1.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hugs, friends, music, facebook, rain+duvet (you cant have 1 without the other), cellphone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably home watching a movie with a friend or 2, if i realy want to go out than i'll be at the movies or coffee shops
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what i wrote here made you smile :)