Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lupac91

23 M Pontotoc, MS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Pontotoc MS in order to save money for college.

I like playing guitar, singing, and writing songs. I hope to start a band in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working a full-time job in order to save for college. I've had a year of college. I hope to double-major in Mathematics and Philosophy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, playing guitar, Math, reading, other stuff. I am good at problem solving, and making things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't talk enough to people I don't know, and won't shut up to people I do know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music. All the way from The Beatles to Mindless Self Indulgence. My favorites are The White Stripes and everything Jack White has done, HIM, Nirvana, The Smashing Pumpkins, System of a Down, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pixies, Sex Pistols, and Jimi Hendrix. The Ropes are a good band no one knows about, look them up. lol. I like rap too. Mostly Gucci, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, and my favorite, Kid Cudi. I like some J-Rock also, including l'arc~en~ciel, Asian Kung-Fu Generation, and X-Japan. (Maximum the Hormone is kinda cool, but I can only take so much of them.)

My top movies are: Dr. Strangelove, Animal House, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Enter the Void, and Being John Malkovich.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fingers.
Computer
Money
Guitar
That's 4, I'll tell you if I think of more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life and where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or going out to Oxford or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in chatting, or hanging out, or interested in learning about me. Or something more ;)