Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lupellus

31 Huntsville, AL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*** Trying to update. I made this about three years ago.

I'm originally from New Orleans, the "Big Easy", where people work to live instead of living to work. Then I grew up and wanted to get a real career, but I joined the Louisiana Army National Guard instead. After working in Hurricane Katrina, a tour in Iraq, two contracting gigs in Iraq, the BP oil spill, and a tour in Afghanistan, I finally got a real job which is what brought me here. If you want to know any more details, just ask. KCCO!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the Department of the Army as a civilian employee currently doing computer forensics, but hoping to get back into conventional operations and investigations soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. And my devilish good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read non-fiction (Patrick Mendis, Malcolm Gladwell, Robert Greene, Craig, Beck, Machiavelli), but I enjoy some good fiction (Chuck Palahniuk, S.E. Hinton, Tom Clancy, Ian Flemming, John le Carré), from time to time. I like old black and white spy movies, and James Bond film, and of course, the ultimate man movie - Fight Club (even though the book was better, even if for no other reason than that last chapter). My tastes in music are vast and there's not really enough space here to cover it. I used to be a DJ and I'm from New Orleans. I love New Orleans style cajun food and Italian (and any mixture of the two).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, water, sex, sleep, and shelter.
* Mostly everything Abraham Maslow said.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.