Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LupinTan

33 M Kampong Cutforth, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
May 10th, California sunshine here I come

I'm Rich.......... in topics that I can talk about, in the love that I'm willing to give, in giving time to the less fortunate.

I'm willing to share my wealth with that special someone, which I'm know will be there eventually.

I will put in efforts, but am Man enough to take no for an answer, even if it's non verbal.

Life sometimes ask you to get off the train and take another even though you saw clear indication that the first train does passes by your destination - Lupin Tan.
What I’m doing with my life
I tooks tons of pictures, selecting a few and print them out for my future gneration.

I'm involved in a theatre play call "Just a Bad Day", acting as a MCP Husband in the domestic scene.

I try to do as much volunteer work as possible, actively involved in the corporate one and tries to go to Willing Heart (Soup Kitchen) to help out once a month. (Next visit: End of May)

I reading LKY's latest book (One man view of the world) now, picking up vocab and geopolitical trending from there.

I into politics, will be focusing in the area of transportation and will be starting to read tons of material in regards to this topic.
I’m really good at
making a fool out of myself hence making people laugh
rendering good advice or so I think.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm actually a panda in disguise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current Favourite Music: Happy by Pharrell Williams
Current Favourite TV US series : Agent of Shield.
Current Favourite TV HK series : Ruse of Entrapment
Current Favorite TV Korean series: You are from the stars
Current Favourite Movie: Frozen
All time Favourite Food: Roti Prata
The six things I could never do without
1. My Sense of Humor
2. My Keen Eye on Beauty
3. My Appreciate of Life
4. My Hope of Love
5. My Envision of Future
6. My Embracement of History

Such Cliche
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I going to Write, Future Trending. Taking Pictures with my Nikon DS5200. What exhibition in what musuem, any art pieces that I can start doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly at home, really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really a panda in disguise, really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You seriously looking for a friend that would eventually lead to a lasting beautiful relationship.

I am a ENTP.