Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lurkinglurker

25 Durham, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think that I'm a fun person to be around. I say I like outdoorsy stuff, but that's a lie, because trees and pollen hurt my face. I like animals though, so if that counts as outdoorsy, there ya go. This excludes spiders and creepy crawlies but includes snakes. Includes snakes SO hard.

I'm fun-sized so, if you let me ride in your pocket, we will be best friends forever.

I'm the type of girl that will have a thirty minute conversation with someone about who will win in a fight between Batman and a Magic spider-monkey/Unicorn hybrid. (Hint: It's not batman.)

Comics and Video Games. I like them.

I also apparently have the sense of humor of a five year old, so anything that involves the words "Gay" "Dick" "Butt" or "Dong" will get me giggling. Typing that sentence was almost impossible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working!

And having regular relations with my boyfriend, who I met on OkCupid! *double thumbs up, colgate smile*
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games.
Knowing things about animals.
Being adorable!
Being bad at first person shooters. Seriously, I do my very best to be really bad at them.
Adventure Time. I know that's not a thing but. Yes. I'm good at Adventure Time (Is that show not awesome? There is only one response to this.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My huge personality, which I store in my breasts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Shakespeare has touched, Historical Fiction (The Other Boleyn Girl, The Hangman's Daughter, etc.) Super natural books. I'll read anything really. I love to read.

Movies: The Wedding Singer, Moulin Rouge, Chicago, Sweeny Todd. Anything musical, anything hilarious, nothing scary.

Music: I listen to everything. I'm a big fan of Gorillaz, so alternative, most R&B, Hip Hop.

Food: Seafood, human souls.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kindle
Socks
Shrimp
A cat or two
Dick jokes
Gay men
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pokemon

Subject to change day to day. My brain remains active twenty four hours a day and I often find myself waking up in the middle of a thought. Not a dream, a thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Perfecting my secret ninja arts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might have a fetish for tattoos. I love how they look on men, especially athletically built men.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think Batman would win in that fight.

If you're bored. Because I'm bored. We can talk about things that are not boring.

If you like musicals.

If you're awesome.

If you like high-fives.

If you're a geeky/nerdy type person.

If you're not interested in putting your genitalia in my general vicinity.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!