Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lushbot

33 M Corona, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a spiritual traveler constantly learning about the world and everything in it. I love to draw and illustrate when the urge arises. I'm drawn to philosophy and Greek and ancient mystics and mythology. Ive been told I'm a starseed so I guess I come off a bit odd at times with my random notions and way of thinking. But that's Ok I enjoy it. Nature makes me full and the ocean brings peace. A little offbeat and shy at times, get to know me it fades. But I'm a very nice person and full of smiles and looking to befriend people who are positive and have to their own flare to life making it exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a transition exploring my 30's with freshness. My goal is to live my next decade with lots of passion, self discipline very artistic and more human than ever evolving mind and body to a fresh new level. I'm dying to learn and meet new people from different walks of life similar and unique to my own world.
I’m really good at
Art! Caring to damn much about the world and the people in it. I can calm just about any arguement. Im good at embarrassing myself somehow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i have casual books and books of serious interest.

Casuals:
Twilight saga
True Blood Series
The portrait of Dorian Gray
Finistre
The Persian Boy
Queen of the damned
A streetcar named desire

Serious Interest:
The Toltec Path
The power of Kabbalah - Technology of the soul
The book of Angels
Anything on Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyance,Clairaudible, Empathy.
My story: Marilyn Monroe
Alexander The Great
Greek Mythology and Philosophy
The six things I could never do without
Jeans, sketch pad & pencil, lipbalm, converse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pisces stuff. Which includes random colorful peaceful weird thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching Anime, documentaries, Tv Shows blah and blah. with a blanket and snacks. Swimming in Pandora drowning in music. Glazing at the night sky feeling like a hopeless Ariel. Or throwing on some jeans and gettin my ass on the dancefloor.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I tickle your fancy.
Im into strong friendships too so if i dont tickle your fancy. Still hit me up for a partner in crime :)