Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Port Richey, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 5
Hispanic / Latin, Other
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just ask me shit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Smoking weed tattooing and the beach
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing cooking, i could kick your ass at the Wii lol jk
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nemo!, Local boys, Charlette's web theres like a little too many name XD LO, Silent hill, Water world, Nightmare Befor christmas, Rocky horror pic show, Repo the genetic opra, Phantom Of the opra ect. music a lot lol. My favorit food is PIZZA!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bud my tea the ocean PIZZA my cigs and my Absinthe <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Smoking cooking dinner or out doing what ever me and my friends come up with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
fuck if i know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have Pizza :)