Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Brussels, Belgium Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Italian, currently living in Brussels, am open to meet men from different countries.
Romantic, I still believe that true love exists and...who knows... Perhaps even in this place..???
I'm a scientist, open-minded and love life. Widow, with no children, I have learnt to enjoy every single moment in life.
I love travelling, discovering new places, people and cultures. Am a very curious, creative and social person.
Attracted by all kinds of beauty, all forms of arts.
No smokers, please!
Please avoid contacting me if do not have a photo in your profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Driven by a huge passion and enthusiasm, I am pursuing my project with all my energy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving, cooking, connecting with people, having new ideas and projects, working, listening, sharing, supporting and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my warm Mediterranean personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are : literature, fiction, romance, psychology, self improvement, and...many others.
Movies: author's movies, romance, drama, comedies, international.
Shows: ballet, opera, dance, theater, concerts
Music: latin american, jazz, classic, ethnic, blues.
Food: love all good food, Italian, Belgian, French, whatever is well made. Not too much for spicy food. No sushi.
Love vegetables, meat, fish, French fries, desserts, and... from time to time, also "unhealthy" food, like hamburger and hot dog!!
Being Italian and loving cooking, I am quite "demanding" in food and good wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love - I can't imagine a life without
Hope - it never leaves me - "Spes ultima dea"
Travelling - my passion
Sea - I was born in a Island and need my little yearly dose of sea
Pizza - I am addicted to good pizza
My Angel - He protects me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most out of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on what's going on in town and on my mood.
Often out for a cinema, an event or just out for dinner with a friend.
Like dinner out in a nice restaurant and may be a drink after dinner. I'm not a night-life person.. No disco nor dancing clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Too private!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel a connection when reading my profile.