Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LustIsBlinder

24 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*Update: Heading to Europe - will be back in Philly end of July!*

I live in Manhattan but I travel to Philly (mostly) or Saginaw (sometimes) for business each week. On some occasions I also travel abroad for work. Looking for something social on the weeknights and getting to know these cities better. (Also looking for activity buddies - I am so ready to take advantage of this gorgeous summer weather.)

Physicist. Businessman. Adventurer. I'll try anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Physicist by training; consultant by trade. Will return to saving humanity at some point.
I’m really good at
Snow/ice sports (skiing, ice skating)
Water sports (water skiing, sailing)
Light arms (archery, riflery, fencing, thai boxing)
Outdoorsy stuff (woodcutting, horseback riding)
The first things people usually notice about me
I've recently been called a "true gentleman". Whatever that means.
For some reason, crazy people naturally gravitate towards me. I'll try to remember to ask the next one what he/she noticed about me first before making my escape....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Latest read: The Three Musketeers
Latest watch: TED talks. Can't get enough!

Books - The Map of Time, Redwall series, The Things They Carried, The Fountainhead, Ender's Game series, Abhorsen series - some examples for fiction. I enjoy reading psych studies and tech news for nonfiction.
Movies - Shawshank Redemption, The Untouchables, The Intouchables (unrelated French movie), Eternal Sunshine, The Usual Suspects
Shows - Game of Thrones, The Dick van Dyke Show, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Raising Hope, White Collar, Sherlock, Futurama, Adventure Time, Code Geass
Music - I can appreciate anything. No, seriously. (Currently obsessed with CHVRCHES - The Mother We Share and Super Mash Bros)
Food - See "Music"
The six things I could never do without
My bike - I've done a 400 mile week long bike trip and am planning my next!
Science - I've designed nuclear fusion reactors, built lasers, and hand-forged superconductors. Science rocks.
Handsaw - My first paid job was as a lumberjack in rural Connecticut. There I quickly learned that handsaws are hands down the most useful tools you will ever use. Chainsaws don't compare.
Passport - Everyone says this, but I personally love travel. I've just returned to the US after a month in Spain and can't wait for my next trip abroad!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why does every weather pattern need such a dramatic name? If we don't curb our American meteorologists soon, we'll find ourselves enduring the three inches of snow titled Winter Apocalypse XVII: The Widower.

Also, how did we, as architects and users of the English language, ever allow the word "cleave" to have two completely opposite meanings??
On a typical Friday night I am
Shamelessly billing my clients for drinks at a happy hour. Don't worry, they're right there with me - it's just what consultants do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My friends and I once got a speeding ticket for driving a boat at 81mph down the freeway.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can dare me to do something I haven't tried yet.

You have some interesting life experiences you wouldn't mind sharing. Nothing beats a good story swap!

You're interested in making some interesting life experiences together.