Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Oakdale, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:57pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Justen. (Wish I would have chosen something better for a screen name) ^_^
I am a fun loving, easy going guy who enjoys being outdoors, listening to music and playing video games. I really don't play like I used to. I love to read, though I have been without a good book
for awhile. I am originally from the country so I miss being in the woods.
I also love Japan and the Japanese culture!!! 日本語が大好!!(=゚ω゚)ノ 日本語で話しましょうか?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time as a Massage Therapist I also teach massage therapy. I am working towards my BA in Communication. I want to apply to a program that will allow me to teach english in Japan for a few years. (Preferably in the Kyoto area.) ^_^

I also make videos on YouTube
Comment & subscribe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job. :) I am also good at trying to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure because I'm not one to walk up to someone and say "Hi my name is Justen. What was the first thing you noticed about me?"

Just did an exercise in my interpersonal class that was about first impressions. in a class of 26 the majority of first impressions said I seemed "Cheerful, open, friendly, confident, and caring."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I use to read a lot, mostly young adult. Lol

Shows: Will & Grace, Once Upon A Time, Full Metal Alchemist, and many other animes.

Movies: Comedies and anything Studio Ghibli.

As for music: Imogen Heap, Owen Pallette, Asian Kung Fu Generation, Utada. Tegan and Sara, Architecture in Helsinki, きゃりぱみゅぱみゅ,Matt & Kim, Passion Pit, Of Monsters and Men...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do with out:
Decent people in this world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kindness. Like how to be kind to yourself and to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a good guy who wants to have fun, but is not obsessed with sex. Contrary to what people believe, I believe sex is a part of a relationship, but shouldn't be what its all about.